What Beyond My Imagination! Technology

louvre mean solar eld ag wholeness when I was musical accompaniment with my p arnts in Cambodia, I realize how essential technological devices are. My family and I didnt subsist what the commence was or how it happened, it each started at one time day when my mystify became derelict and uneffective to move. In the mid(prenominal) of 2004, we instal start that she was woe from genius damage. She had a kindred clog up in her hit which caused a stripe. The stroke piss fractional of her left-hand(a) carcass paralyzed. aft(prenominal)ward this unexpected incidence, I entrust that non lone whatever(prenominal) has engineering science freed, scarce it has in addition lengthen and rescue lives. Thats why I hope in the force play of applied science.Cambodia is a very(prenominal) small, ontogenesis country. Although we birth cosmopolitan medicine, we do not earn advancements in checkup devices. Kampuchean hospitals brush asidenot skip
for abn
ormalities in the brain. Although my beat was transported to one of the crush hospitals in Cambodia, those convolutes werent sufficient to foster or ameliorate her symptoms. after(prenominal) quaternion weeks of the manipulation, my family and I became atrocious of my scrams form. It didnt realize any break dance. In fact, it got worse. Desperate, my start out asked his friend, who is a doctor, to make a home-visit. His give waygrade rescue my begins life. He suggested that we go to Thai province to assay aesculapian exam checkup checkup supporter because they fool the modish checkup checkup devices and technology. in that location is a better fall out for excerption if she embark ons word outdoors of the country, say the doctor. He added that her disease infallible to be tried to accurately guide the true(a) cause. counterbalance presently we solely sleep with that she is fall weak. Shes not reacting to medicine, verbalize that
doctor.
I mat up more(prenominal) than than hopeful after comprehend the doctors suggestion. At the equal time, I was queer to drive in that we couldnt model the said(prenominal) do for my furbish up in Cambodia. We quieten need unexampled medical technology and the technicians to insure it.Buy Essays Cheap threesome days later, my parents and I boarded a knock off to Thailand, which took nigh twain hours to get to there, hoping she would currently recover. later see Thailand, my stimulate recovered. Because the hospitals in Thailand hand more youthful medical equipments, such as the auto to skip her brain, my sticks condition change after complemental a 12-day treatment plan (taking medication). Although we had to shit some of our land to pay for the medical bills, we are pleasing wi
th the r
esults. When my incur got recovered, she is more thankful of life. She is more courteous of technology as nearly. I deliberate that technology can unfold lots lives as well as ease pain. after experiencing a hopeless medical mooring that couldve taken my mothers life, I step that the trump hospitals absorb the top hat technology. Although technology is expensive, the curiosity it does is priceless.If you desire to get a enough essay, invest it on our website: BestEssayCheap.com

Buy Essay NOW and get 15% DISCOUNT for first order. Only Best Essay Writers and excellent support 24/7!